#29

My favorite color is pink, why? I do not know. The other day I was jumping on my trampoline and I was thinking about the word jump, weird. When I was walking to school concrete was moving. When I got home I was so hungry I almost died. I considered getting a counselor because something was going on. The next day the same things happened over and over and over. So revolving! I started to cry In front of everybody. The next day I woke up to nothing, literally nothing. I called for my mom, nothing. It was the end!

One thought on “#29

  1. Hello Tannerjm,
    I can see you were able to use all prompt words in your story of a confused mind.
    I particularly liked your unusual use of “revolving” possibly accidentally. Rather than “revolting” you used “revolving” to emphasize, “Things happened over and over and over again”.
    Keep writing and sharing your ideas.
    Ross Mannell (Team 100WC)
    Teacher (retired), N.S.W., Australia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *