Week #13

If the ice caps melted I would have a lot of things to say. I’m going to tell you those things. One, of those things is ITS CRAZY!!!!!!!!!!! Second, of all there would so much flooding. Third, were would all the animals go? Fourth, I hope this never happens. Fifth, if this does happen I will go and help the animals. Sixth, I would be ANGRY!!!!!!!!!     Seventh, What would happen if all are water turned to ice. Eight, would people be affected. Ninth, I hope everyone’s ok. Tenth, stuff like this might happen, we should be prepared. That’s my thinking.

 

One thought on “Week #13

  1. I don’t blame you for having so many questions and concerns. There are lots of people who feel the same way. I’m hopeful that we can address these concerns so that you can confidently enjoy your future on our beautiful planet.

    Michelle, Team 100wc,
    Melbourne, Australia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *