Week 10

I was scrolling Facebook and suddenly I stoped. I saw this picture of a big power plant, it was scary to even look at. I don’t like this picture. The captions say “new power plant in progress”. They are building it right next to me. I think we should try to Minimize power and waste. It’s so much pollution. It ruins are planet and the ecosystem. My power on my phone was getting low. Right when I said that it reminds me of power plants. I hope they build no more power plants. It was late , I was really tired.

One thought on “Week 10

  1. Kia ora from New Zealand, Tanner.
    I found your story interesting in that you have said that people should try to minimise the use of power, and especially to stop building power plants like the one in the picture. But then you mention that the power is going out on your phone! So it made me wonder if those two thoughts go together!
    I agree with your final statement that thinking about things like this can certainly make one very tired!
    Ms M #100WC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *