Week #6

This morning I was overwhelmed I had to take out the trash, do the dishes, clean my room. I had to do a lot. First I had to take out the trash so I went outside and pulled the trash from the side of the house it was really hot out the trees were really green. I went back in side and started doing the dishes next to me I turned on the tv and there was a scientist talking about different types of species from rats that was disgusting so I turned it of. I would rather watch YouTube.

One thought on “Week #6

  1. Hi Tanner,

    Uggh, the rats do sound rather disgusting. I don’t blame you for turning the TV off!
    (In Australia, we are having a problem with a mice plague. It was just in the country, but now they are coming to the cities too).
    It’s interesting that the trees are so green in the heat. Often our trees die when it is too hot.

    Well done,
    Michelle, Team 100wc,
    Melbourne, Australia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *